2015 Wildfire Bendigo Subcommittee Elected

The 2015 Bendigo Subcommittee has been elected for 2015.

The members of this year's subcommittee are:

President - Daniel Hogarty
Secretary - Tiffany Tie
Treasurer - Helena Niu
Ball Rep - Lucinda Roberts
MWOP - Isabella Maharaj

Congratulations to our new subcommittee and thank you to everyone who applied. Good luck to the new team!

Just a reminder that the Mildura, Peninsula and Gippsland Subcommittee elections are still to be held. If you're interested in improving or advocating for rural health and want to join a passionate team, please nominate for a position.