2015 Wildfire Mildura Subcommittee Elected

The Mildura Subcommittee elections have been held and the members are:

President - Callista Lambert
Secretary - Susanne Kitching
Treasurer - Adele Lourensz
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) - Emily Lin

Congratulations on your new roles. Good luck running some sick events and showing all the clinical schools why Mildura is a great place for medicine students