Wildfire Council for 2015!

Absent: Michelle Sim & Noni Harold

Announcing the Wildfire Committee for 2015!

President – Luke Fletcher & Ruth McLeod
Vice President – Patryck Lloyd-Donald
Secretary – Christopher Pring
Treasurer – Thomas de Vries
Senior NRHSN – Stephanie O’pt-Hoog
Junior NRHSN – Laura Donaldson
Publications Representative – Michelle Sim
Promotional Officer – Julien Nithianandan
Events Coordinator – Ella Worboys
Senior ATSI – Leonie Harold
Junior ATSI – Claire Stark
Membership Representative – Rebecca Davis
Sponsorship Representative – Sarthak Tandon
Liason Representative – Jack Cookson
Allied Health Representative – Neda So
IT Representative - Tom Shiels

After their first meeting today, Wildfire is excited and motivated for an awesome year ahead! Are you? smile