WILDFIRE’s 2014 Clayton Subcommittee

Congratulations to the following individuals for obtaining their respective positions on the 2014 Clayton Sub-committee!

President - Suveena Ranzil & Sarthak Tandon
Secretary - Dominic Nowell
Treasurer - Tim Lee
ATSI Rep - Angela Yu
Publications - Viet Nguyen
MWOP - Arushi Jain, Duncan Hamilton & Jake Bray-Butler

2014 is set to be a good year for WILDFIRE and rural health