Winner of 2016 Teresa Neale Award announced

The Wildfire Council would like to congratulate Ella Worboys for being awarded the 2016 Teresa Neale Award. The panel was particularly impressed by her involvement and passion for Rural Health matters.

This Teresa Neale Award is awarded to the student who has made the most significant contribution to rural, remote and Indigenous health awareness through their committment to the promotion of rural and Indigenous Health. It is bequeathed in honour of Teresa Neale, a long standing staff member at the Monash School of Rural Health.